Contact

 

Angela Paik Schaeffer
Vice President for Communications and Marketing
(860) 297-2139
angela.schaeffer@trincoll.edu






Sonya Adams
Director of Editorial Services  ​​
     and Editor-in-Chief of the Alumni Magazine
(860) 297-2143
sonya.adams@trincoll.edu ​
​Kathy Andrews
Director of Media Relations and Community Outreach
(860) 297-4285
kathryn.andrews@trincoll.edu

Ellen Buckhorn
Manager of Web Services
(860) 297-2136
ellen.buckhorn@trincoll.edu 
​Andrew J. Concatelli
Communications Associate
(860) 297-2140
andrew.concatelli@trincoll.edu

​Caroline Deveau
Director of Digital Communications
(860) 297-2141
caroline.deveau@trincoll.edu

​Carson Kenney
Sports Communications Assistant
(860) 297-5281
carson.kenney@trincoll.edu

David Kingsley
Director of Sports Communications
(860) 297-2137
david.kingsley@trincoll​.edu 
Helder Mira
Multimedia Producer
(860) 297-5348
helder.mira@trincoll.edu


Rita Law
Associate Director of Creative Services
(860) 297-2142
rita.law@trincoll.edu​