Contact

Jenny Holland
Director of Communications
(860) 297-2139
jenny.holland@trincoll.edu 

 
Sonya Adams
Director of Editorial Services  
     and Editor-in-Chief of the Alumni Magazine
(860) 297-2143
sonya.adams@trincoll.edu ​

Kathy Andrews
Director, Media Relations and Community Outreach
(860) 297-4285
Kathryn.Andrews@trincoll.edu 
 ​
Ellen Buckhorn
Manager of Web Services
(860) 297-2136
ellen.buckhorn@trincoll.edu 
 
Stephen Cunha
Sports Communication Assistant
(860) 297-5281
stephen.cunha@trincoll.edu
Caroline Deveau
Associate Director, Digital Communications
(860) 297-2141
caroline.deveau@trincoll.edu 
David Kingsley
Director of Sports Communications
(860) 297-2137
david.kingsley@trincoll.edu 
 

Rita Law
Manager of Creative Services
(860) 297-2142
rita.law@trincoll.edu​

 
Michael Raciti
Assistant Director of Multimedia
     and Web Communications
(860) 297-5348
michael.raciti@trincoll.edu 
 
James Sargent
Communications Assistant
(860) 297-2140
james.sargent@trincoll.edu