Trinity College Preferred Vendors

Categories Contact Info: Name Phone Email
Office Supplies      
WB Mason Thomas Mayfield -Sales Rep. 888-926-2766 x8419 thomas.mayfield@wbmason.com
Office Furniture Contact: Facilities or Purchasing    
WB Mason Carl Mirando - Sales Rep. 888-926-2766 x1884 carl.mirando@wbmason.com
BKM Total Office Betty Horne - Sales Rep. 860-291-5647 bhorne@bkm.com
Copiers      
Ryan Business Systems Contact: Information Services or Purchasing
Computer Supplies and Equipment      
Various Contact: Information Services
Toner (For Printers)      
Hartford Toner Customer Service 800-866-3762 sales@hartfordtoner.com
Corporate Credit Card      
VISA, Bank of America Contact: Accounting Services or Purchasing
Maintenance Supplies and Equipment      
Grainger Kristin Sparks - Sales Rep. 860-241-1116 kristin.sparks@grainger.com
C & C Janitorial Pedro Crespo - Sales Rep. 860-594-4200 pedro@ccsupplies.com
Home Depot / Lowes
Athletic Supplies and Equipment:    
Henry Schein Justin Hickam - Sales Rep 516-322-4610 justin.hickam@henryschein.com
Medical / Laboratory / Science Supplies and Equipment      
Fisher Scientific Matt Gower - Sales Rep 800-955-9999 x199143 matt.gower@thermofisher.com
Moore Medical Grace Ranalli - Sales Rep

800-234-1464 x5715

granalli@mooremedical.com


Printing / Promotional Supplies:
     
Gases      
The Aero All-Gas Company Kim Bui - Sales Rep. 860-278-2376 ktinbui@hotmail.com

 

Please download our Trinity College Terms and Conditions document.