Staff Directory

Vice President for Finance and Operations and Treasurer

 

Name

 

Title

 

Phone

 

E-mail

 
Paul Mutone  Vice President for Finance and Operations, and Treasurer  4224  Paul.Mutone@trincoll.edu  
Carla Pereira Assistant to the VP of Finance  2085 
Carla.Pereira@trincoll.edu
 
 



Accounting Services

 

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Accounts Payable      accountspayable@trincoll.edu 
Student Accounts      student-accounts@trincoll.edu 
Elizabeth Alaimo  Accounting and Budget Assistant  2039  Elizabeth.Alaimo@trincoll.edu 
Lois Crovo  Accounting Assistant  5201  Lois.Crovo@trincoll.edu   
Carol Kessel  Associate Comptroller  2032  Carol.Kessel@trincoll.edu 
Guy Drapeau  Comptroller  4210  Guy.Drapeau@trincoll.edu 
Virginia Gavilano  Accounting Assistant - AP  5209  Virginia.Gavilano@trincoll.edu 
Kara Guy  Accounting Manager  5367  Kara.Guy@trincoll.edu 
Shawn Hickey  Accountant  2031  Shawn.Hickey@trincoll.edu 
Dina Jorge  Student Accounts & Loan Manager  2027  Dina.Jorge@trincoll.edu 
Cecilia Knight  Accounting Assistant  2044  Cecilia.Knight@trincoll.edu 
Mary Parducci  Payroll Manager  2033  Mary.Parducci@trincoll.edu 
Alan Sauer  Director of Business Operations  2043  Alan.Sauer@trincoll.edu 
Susan Specht  Payroll Assistant  2034  Susan.Specht@trincoll.edu 
Rebecca Yacovino  Accounting Manager  2030  Rebecca.Yacovino@trincoll.edu 
Susan Van Veldhuisen  Accounting Assistant  2377  Susan.Vanveldhuisen@trincoll.edu 
Donna Thomas  Accounting Assistant - AP  2035  Donna.Thomas@trincoll.edu 
Charmaine Waul  Student Accounts Assistant  2028  Charmain.Waul@trincoll.edu 



Budget Office

 

Name 

Title 

Phone 

E-mail 

Phyllis Counts  Budget Manager  4104  Phyllis.Counts@trincoll.edu  
Sarah Gerrett  Budget Manager  2038  Sarah.Gerrett@trincoll.edu 
Marcia Johnson  Budget Director  2041  Marcia.Johnson@trincoll.edu