NESC Executive Board

2017-2018

NESC Chair - Elizabeth Landell-Simon, Physics, Elizabeth.Landell-Simon@trincoll.edu

NESC Vice Chair - Nancy Fleming, Engineering, Nancy.Fleming@trincoll.edu

NESC Secretary  -  Jane Switchenko , Center for Urban and Global Studies, Jane.Switchenko@trincoll.edu

NESC Treasurer -  Jorge Lugo, Office Assistant, Campus Safety, Jorge.Lugo@trincoll.edu 

ESC Liaison - Laura Lockwood, Director, WGRAC , Laura.Lockwood@trincoll.edu

NESC Senior Staff Liaison - David Andres, Director, Analytics and Strategic Initiatives and Special Assistant, David.Andres@trincoll.edu

Visit the Campus Committees page to find out which committees the NESC sits on  and who the NESC representative  is.