NESC Executive Board

2016-2017

Charmaine Waul, NESC Chair - Student Accounts Assistant, Charmaine.Waul@trincoll.edu  

Elizabeth Landell-Simon, NESC Vice Chair - Physics, Elizabeth.Landell-Simon@trincoll.edu

Javier Arroyo - Central Services, Javier.Arroyo@trincoll.edu

Christopher Brown - Studio Arts Technician, Christopher.Brown.2@trincoll.edu 

Julie Burnep - Human Resources/Accounting Specialitst, Julie.Burnep@trincoll.edu

Jorge Lugo - NESC Treasurer - Office Assistant, Campus Safety, Jorge.Lugo@trincoll.edu 

Lauren McGill, College Advancement, Lauren.McGill@trincoll.edu

Teresita Romero - Center for Urban and Global Studies, Teresita.Romero@trincoll.edu

Jane Switchenko - NESC Secretary, Center for Urban and Global Studies, Jane.Switchenko@trincoll.edu

Laura Lockwood, ESC Liaison –Director, WGRAC , Laura.Lockwood@trincoll.edu

David Andres, NSC Senior Staff Liaison – Director, Analytics and Strategic Initiatives and Special Assistant, David.Andres@trincoll.edu

Visit the Campus Committees page to find out which committees the NESC sits on  and who the NESC representative  is.