NSC Executive Board

2015-2016


Christopher Brown - Studio Arts Technician, christopher.brown.2@trincoll.edu 

Charmaine Waul, NSC Chair - Student Accounts Assistant, charmaine.waul@trincoll.edu

Lisa Corson - Manager, Visual Resources Collection, Library, Lisa.Corson@trincoll.edu 

Jorge Lugo - Office Assistant, Campus Safety, Jorge.Lugo@trincoll.edu 

Jamil Ragland - Office Coordinator, Registrar's Office, Jamil.Ragland@trincoll.edu 

Amy Rua - Manager, Circulation Reserves, Amy.Rua@trincoll.edu 

Lantaben Williams - Facilities Monitor, Athletics Department, Lantaben.Williams@trincoll.edu 


Wendy Vaillancourt
, ESC Liaison – Associate Director, Human Resources , Wendy.Vaillancourt@trincoll.edu 

Guy P Drapeau, NSC Senior Staff Liaison – Comptroller, Guy.Drapeau@trincoll.edu