NSC Executive Board

2014-2015​


Nelida Perez, NSC Chair - Gift Recording and Data Maintenance Specialist, Nelida.Perez@trincoll.edu
Lisa Corson - Manager, Visual Resources Collection, Library, Lisa.Corson@trincoll.edu
 
Karen Kalbacher - Administrative Assistant, Athletics Department, Karen.Kalbacher@trincoll.edu
 
Jorge Lugo - Office Assistant, Campus Safety, Jorge.Lugo@trincoll.edu 
 
Jonathan Morales, Vice-Chair – Administrative Assistant, Development and Principal Gifts, Jonathan.Morales@trincoll.edu
 
Joan Murphy - Administrative Assistant, Dean of Students, Joan.Murphy@trincoll.edu
 
May Thoong – Administrative Assistant to Leadership Giving, May.Thoong@trincoll.edu
 
Cynthia Webber – Gift Recording and Data Maintenance Specialist, Cynthia.Webber@trincoll.edu 

Bonnie Wolters – Administrative Assistant and Coordinator, Admissions Office, Bonnie.Wolters@trincoll.edu
 
Wendy Vaillancourt, ESC Liaison – Associate Director, Human Resources , Wendy.Vaillancourt@trincoll.edu 
 
Guy P Drapeau, NSC Senior Staff Liaison – Comptroller, Guy.Drapeau@trincoll.edu