Campus Committees

The Non-Exempt Staff Council has representation on the following campus commitees.  Please feel free to contact these individuals with your ideas and concerns.  

Benefits Committee: Nelly Perez and Cynthia Webber

Exempt Staff Council (ESC): Bonnie Wolters

Planning and Budget Council (PBC): Jorge Lugo and Karen Kalbacher 

Liaison from ESC to NSC: Wendy Vaillancourt