Executive Board Members

​In 2016, the exempt staff elected individuals to serve on the 2016-2017 ESC Board. The board now consists of the following membership.

Officers

The ESC Executive Board officers are:
  • Chair: Noelle Marchaj
  • Treasurer and Vice-Chair: Angie Wolf
  • Secretary: Wendy Vaillancourt


Full List of Board Members


Katie Clair | International Student Advisor (2017)
katharine.clair@trincoll.edu, (860) 297-4254 


Brian Flynn | Programmer Analyst (2018)
brian.flynn@trincoll.edu | (860) 297-2333

Bob Greene | Admissions Computing Specialist (2017)
robert.greene@trincoll.edu | (860) 297-2574

Rita Law | Associate Director, Creative Services (2018)
rita.law@trincoll.edu | (860) 297-2142

Laura Lockwood | Director, Women & Gender Resource Action Center (2017)
laura.lockwood@trincoll.edu | (860) 297-2408


Noelle Marchaj | Associate Director of Gift Planning and 50th Reunion Program (2017)
Noelle.Marchaj@trincoll.edu , (860) 297- 2363
Noelle has been at Trinity since 2010, and currently works on the gift planning team.  She completed a Trinity master’s degree in American Studies, and is very involved in alumni outreach and engagement.  Noelle also enjoys attending summer carillon concerts and was the captain of the Trinity dragon boat team.  

Kate McGlew | Associate Director, College Events and Learning Space Scheduling (2018)

Victoria Sandoval | Relationship Manager, Strategic Partnerships and Outreach (2017)
victoria.sandoval@trincoll.edu | (860) 297-4031

Wendy Vaillancourt| Associate Director of Human Resources (2017)
wendy.vaillancourt@trincoll.edu, (860) 297-2072
Wendy has been an Associate Director in Human Resources Department at Trinity College since January 2011.


Laura Whittemore | Director, Student Activities, Involvement and Leadership (2018)
laura.whittemore@trincoll.edu | (860) 297-2172

Angie Wolf | Director of Planning & Operations, ITS (2017)
Angela.Wolf@trincoll.edu | (860) 297-2105
Angie has been at Trinity in the ITS department since 1990.

Bonnie Wolters | Alumni Relations Officer (2018)