Trustee Awards for Faculty, Student, and Staff Excellence

Louis P. Masur, William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor in American Institutions and Values
Cristina Rose Conti, New York, B.A., with honors in English, Political Science
Ibrahim Diallo, New York, B.A., Political Science, (Human Rights)
Brian Killian, Campus Safety

Read the Citation


Thomas Church Brownell Prize for Teaching Excellence

Frank Kirkpatrick, Ellsworth Morton Tracy Lecturer and Professor of Religion
Read the Citation

Charles A. Dana Research Professorship Awards

James A. Trostle, Professor of Anthropology
Kevin J. McMahon, John R. Reitemeyer Associate Professor of Political Science
Sonia Cardenas, Associate Professor of Political Science and Director of the Human Rights Program 

Dean Arthur H. Hughes Award for Achievement in Teaching

Laura J. Holt '00, Assistant Professor of Psychology
Mark E. Stater, Assistant Professor of Economics
Read the Citation