Trustee Awards for Faculty, Student, and Staff Excellence

(Click image to enlarge)
Faculty: Paul Lauter
Allan K. and Gwendolyn Miles Smith Professor of English

Students: Tram Ngoc Luong

Gaurav Inder Singh Toor

Staff: Jason Rojas
Director of Community Relations


Thomas Church Brownell Prize for Teaching Excellence

Gerald Moshell, Professor of Music


Dean Arthur H. Hughes Award for Achievement in Teaching

Emilie Dressaire, Assistant Professor of Engineering
Kifah Hanna, Assistant Professor of Language and Culture Studies