Key Officers

Joanne Berger-Sweeney
President and Trinity College Professor of Neuroscience

Sonia Cardenas and Melanie Stein
Interim Deans of the Faculty

Suzanne Aber
Vice President for Information Services and Chief Information Officer

Joseph DiChristina
Dean of Campus Life and Vice President for Student Affairs

Karla Spurlock-Evans
Dean of Multicultural Affairs and Senior Diversity Officer​​​​​​

John P. Fracasso
Vice President of College Advancement 

Dickens Mathieu
General Counsel and Secretary of the College

Angel B. Pérez
Vice President for Enrollment and  Student Success